Mitarbeiter

        Tel. 08161/
71-
   
Leitung   Prof. Dr. Kurt-Jürgen Hülsbergen   3033   huelsbergen[at]wzw.tum.de
Sekretariat            

 
  Maria Huber
Christiane Steinbacher 
  3032   sekretariat.oekolandbau
@wzw.tum.de
Wiss. Mitarbeiter            
    Dr. Franz Xaver Maidl   3425   maidl[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dr. Hans Jürgen Reents   3778   reents[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dr. Margit Zeitler-Feicht   3230   zeitler-feicht[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dr. Norman Siebrecht   4499   norman.siebrecht[at]tum.de
    Dipl. Ing. Max Kainz   3034   kainz[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dipl. Ing. Harald Schmid   3036   harald.schmid[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Ludwig Nätscher 6154 ludwig.naetscher@tum.de
    Dipl. Ing. Sandra Anke       anke[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Miriam Baumgartner m.baumgartner[at]tum.de
Dr. Dipl. Ing. Lucie Chmelikova 2525 lucie.chmelikova[at]mytum.de
Robert Simon, M.Sc. robert.simon[at]tum.de
Dipl. Ing.(FH) Marco Luthardt 3232 marco.luthardt@tum.de
Dipl. Ing. Martin Strenner martin.strenner@tum.de
Assozierter Professor

 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Peter Schröder

089/3187
-4056

 

peter.schroeder[at]helmholtz-muenchen.de

Doktoranden
  Dipl. Ing. Sebastian Wolfrum   2521   wolfrum[at]wzw.tum.de
Anja Schießl, M.Sc. 2405 anja.schiessl[at]tum.de
Martin Mittermayer, M.Sc.
externe Doktoranden            
Felix Forster, M.Sc. felix.forster@mytum.de
Josef Prücklmaier, M.Sc. josef.pruecklmaier@tum.de
Taras Bryzinski, M.Sc.
Sebastian Grabendorfer, M.Sc. sebastian.grabendorfer@tum.de
Robert Bauer, M.Sc.
Julia Huber, M.Sc. julia.huber[at]wzw.tum.de
Karin Levin, M.Sc. karin.levin[at]tum.de
Beat Vinzent, M.Sc. beat.vinzent[at]tum.de
Monika Fleschhut, M.Sc.
Technische Mitarbeiter            
Dipl. Ing.(FH) Stefan Kimmelmann   2673
  kimmelmann[at]wzw.tum.de
Dipl. Ing.(FH) Andreas Kern 4505

andreas.Kern@tum.de

Florian Schmid 3186 florian92.schmid@tum.de
    Ingo Brauer   3186    
    Agathe Zach   3751   zach[at]wzw.tum.de
Nicole Maier 3751 nicole.maier@tum.de
Monika Kaindl 3751
Jonas Weng
Johann Ludwig
Veronika Wörle, B.Sc.