Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

Sprachwahl

Mitarbeiter

        Tel. 08161/
71-
   
Leitung   Prof. Dr. Kurt-Jürgen Hülsbergen   3033   huelsbergen[at]wzw.tum.de
Sekretariat            

 
  Maria Huber
Christiane Steinbacher 
  3032   sekretariat.oekolandbau
@wzw.tum.de
Wiss. Mitarbeiter            
    Dr. Franz Xaver Maidl   3425   maidl[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dr. Hans Jürgen Reents   3778   reents[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dr. Margit Zeitler-Feicht   3230   zeitler-feicht[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dr. Norman Siebrecht   4499   norman.siebrecht[at]tum.de
    Dipl. Ing. Max Kainz   3034   kainz[at]wzw.tum.de
    Dipl. Ing. Harald Schmid   3036   harald.schmid[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Ludwig Nätscher 6154

ludwig.naetscher@tum.de

    Dipl Ing. Sandra Anke       anke[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Miriam Baumgartner

m.baumgartner[at]tum.de

Dr. Dipl. Ing. Lucie Chmelikova 2525

lucie.chmelikova[at]mytum.de

Völkl, Christoph, M.Sc

christoph.voelkl[at]tum.de

Robert Simon, M.Sc

robert.simon[at]tum.de

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Marco Luthardt marco.luthardt@tum.de
Assozierter Professor

 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Peter Schröder

089/3187
-4056

 

peter.schroeder[at]helmholtz-muenchen.de

Doktoranden
  Beat Vinzent, M.Sc. 6141  

beat.vinzent[at]tum.de

  Dipl. Ing. Sebastian Wolfrum   2521   wolfrum[at]wzw.tum.de
Julia Huber, M.Sc 2526

julia.huber[at]wzw.tum.de

Hung-Chun Lin, M.Sc 2403

hc.lin@mytum.de

Anja Schießl, M.Sc 2405

anja.schiessl[at]tum.de

Karin Levin, M.Sc 2405

karin.levin[at]tum.de

Tobias Böswirth, M.Sc 6157

tobias.boeswirth[at]tum.de

Felix Forster, M.Sc felix.forster@mytum.de
Josef Prücklmaier, M.Sc 2402 josef.pruecklmaier@tum.de
externe Doktoranden            
    Dipl. Ing. Björn Küstermann       kuestermann[at]wzw.tum.de
Andreas Spicker, M.Sc
Taras Bryzinski, M.Sc
Sebastian Grabendorfer, M.Sc sebastian.grabendorfer@tum.de
  Dipl. Ing. Martin Strenner        
Tobias Jorissen, M.Sc

 

t.jorissen[at]wz-straubing.de

Robert Bauer

robert.bauer[at]lfl.bayern.de

Georg Forster georg.forster@lfl.bayern.de
ehemalige Mitarbeiter            
    Dr. Jörg Peter Baresel   5006   baresel[at]wzw.tum.de
Anna-Sophie, Köhler, M.Sc.      

koe.anna[at]mytum.de 

Technische Mitarbeiter            
Dipl. Ing.(FH) Stefan Kimmelmann   2673
  kimmelmann@wzw.tum.de
Dipl. Ing.(FH) Andreas Kern 4505

andreas.Kern@tum.de

    Jakob Zach   3186    
Florian Schmid 3186
    Ingo Brauer   3186    
Iris Leineweber 3168 leineweber@tum.de
    Agathe Zach   3751   zach[at]wzw.tum.de
Sandra Wittmann 3168 sandra.wittmann@tum.de
Monika Kaindl 3751